Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Xiaodong Wei Ms. Xiaodong Wei
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта
Liangshan Changhong Special Purpose Vehicle Manufacturing Co., Ltd.

Liangshan Changhong Special Purpose Vehicle Manufacturing Co., Ltd.

MXD@ch-trailer.com

86-0537-13953710075

Liangshan Changhong Special Purpose Vehicle Manufacturing Co., Ltd.
ГлавнаяПеречень ПродуктовНизкорамный трейлер на продажу

Низкорамный трейлер на продажу (Total 37 Products)

Категория продукта Низкорамный трейлер на продажу, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Низкорамный трейлер, поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Многоосный тяжелый прицеп с низкой платформой с подъемом

Цена за штуку: USD 16999 - 19999 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Цена за штуку
5 Set/Sets USD 16999 / Set/Sets
1 Set/Sets USD 19999 / Set/Sets

марка: CHVM

Подробности Упаковки: Нет

Способность поставки: 20 Per Week

Многоосный тяжелый прицеп с низкой платформой с подъемом Съемный низкорамный полуприцеп Gooseneck не имеет препятствий на деталях автомобиля и широко используется, в основном, для перевозки грузов на средние и дальние расстояния. Рама Heavy Duty...
Низкорамный прицеп с 2 осями

Цена за штуку: USD 6999 - 7599 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Цена за штуку
5 Set/Sets USD 6999 / Set/Sets
1 Set/Sets USD 7599 / Set/Sets

марка: CHVM

Подробности Упаковки: Нет

Способность поставки: 20 Per Week

Низкорамный прицеп с 2 осями Съемный низкорамный полуприцеп Gooseneck не имеет препятствий на деталях автомобиля и широко используется, в основном, для перевозки грузов на средние и дальние расстояния. Рама Heavy Duty Truck Trailer представляет...
3 оси 80 тонн выдвижного полуприцепа тележки низкой кровати затяжелителя Lowboy выдвижного низкорамного для Африки

Цена за штуку: USD 7249 - 7549 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Цена за штуку
5 Set/Sets USD 7249 / Set/Sets
1 Set/Sets USD 7549 / Set/Sets

марка: CHVM

Подробности Упаковки: Нет

Способность поставки: 20 Per Week

Дешевая цена используется 60 тонн прицеп с низкой платформой Съемный низкорамный полуприцеп Gooseneck не имеет препятствий на деталях автомобиля и широко используется, в основном, для перевозки грузов на средние и дальние расстояния. Рама Heavy Duty...
Сверхмощный 3-х осный низкорамный погрузчик с низкой платформой 100т ...

Цена за штуку: USD 7249 - 7549 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Цена за штуку
5 Set/Sets USD 7249 / Set/Sets
1 Set/Sets USD 7549 / Set/Sets

марка: CHVM

Подробности Упаковки: Нет

Способность поставки: 20 Per Week

Дешевая цена используется 60 тонн прицеп с низкой платформой Съемный низкорамный полуприцеп Gooseneck не имеет препятствий на деталях автомобиля и широко используется, в основном, для перевозки грузов на средние и дальние расстояния. Рама Heavy Duty...
60тонн низкорамный грузовик с 3 осями

Цена за штуку: USD 7249 - 7549 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Цена за штуку
5 Set/Sets USD 7249 / Set/Sets
1 Set/Sets USD 7549 / Set/Sets

марка: CHVM

Подробности Упаковки: Нет

Способность поставки: 20 Per Week

Дешевая цена используется 60 тонн прицеп с низкой платформой Съемный низкорамный полуприцеп Gooseneck не имеет препятствий на деталях автомобиля и широко используется, в основном, для перевозки грузов на средние и дальние расстояния. Рама Heavy Duty...
Дешевая цена используется 60 тонн прицеп с низкой платформой

Цена за штуку: USD 7249 - 7549 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Цена за штуку
5 Set/Sets USD 7249 / Set/Sets
1 Set/Sets USD 7549 / Set/Sets

марка: CHVM

Подробности Упаковки: Нет

Способность поставки: 20 Per Week

Дешевая цена используется 60 тонн прицеп с низкой платформой Съемный низкорамный полуприцеп Gooseneck не имеет препятствий на деталях автомобиля и широко используется, в основном, для перевозки грузов на средние и дальние расстояния. Рама Heavy Duty...
Транспортировка экскаватора 5-осный низкорамный прицеп

Цена за штуку: USD 18000 - 18500 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Цена за штуку
2 Set/Sets USD 18000 / Set/Sets
1 Set/Sets USD 18500 / Set/Sets

марка: Lianghong

Подробности Упаковки: Роро, каркас или судно для массовых грузов.

Способность поставки: 10sets/week

CHVM производит высококачественный 4-осный 100-тонный 120-тонный гидравлический съемный низкорамный полуприцеп с гусиной шеей для транспортных экскаваторов и строительной техники. Гидравлический съемный низкорамный прицеп с гибкой шеей также...
Пятиосный низкорамный прицеп

Цена за штуку: USD 18000 - 18500 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Цена за штуку
2 Set/Sets USD 18000 / Set/Sets
1 Set/Sets USD 18500 / Set/Sets

марка: Lianghong

Подробности Упаковки: Роро, каркас или судно для массовых грузов.

Способность поставки: 10sets/week

CHVM производит высококачественный 4-осный 100-тонный 120-тонный гидравлический съемный низкорамный полуприцеп с гусиной шеей для транспортных экскаваторов и строительной техники. Гидравлический съемный низкорамный прицеп с гибкой шеей также...
Горячая продажа качественных новых 60-80 тонн низкой кровати Lowboy

Цена за штуку: USD 20500 - 23000 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Цена за штуку
2 Set/Sets USD 20500 / Set/Sets
1 Set/Sets USD 23000 / Set/Sets

марка: CH

Подробности Упаковки: Обнаженная упаковка. Упаковка товара соответствует экспортной стандартной упаковке.

Способность поставки: 5units/month

Дешевый 13-метровый прицеп с низкой платформой Высококачественный низкорамный полуприцеп предназначен для перевозки строительной техники, особенно экскаваторов, бульдозеров, колесных погрузчиков. Высота деки очень мала, что снижает общую высоту....
Дешевый 13-метровый прицеп с низкой платформой

Цена за штуку: USD 20500 - 23000 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Цена за штуку
2 Set/Sets USD 20500 / Set/Sets
1 Set/Sets USD 23000 / Set/Sets

марка: CH

Подробности Упаковки: Обнаженная упаковка. Упаковка товара соответствует экспортной стандартной упаковке.

Способность поставки: 5units/month

Дешевый 13-метровый прицеп с низкой платформой Высококачественный низкорамный полуприцеп предназначен для перевозки строительной техники, особенно экскаваторов, бульдозеров, колесных погрузчиков. Высота деки очень мала, что снижает общую высоту....
Экскаватор 100T, транспортирующий Gooseneck Lowboy

Цена за штуку: USD 20500 - 23000 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Цена за штуку
2 Set/Sets USD 20500 / Set/Sets
1 Set/Sets USD 23000 / Set/Sets

марка: CH

Подробности Упаковки: Обнаженная упаковка. Упаковка товара соответствует экспортной стандартной упаковке.

Способность поставки: 5units/month

Экскаватор 100T, транспортирующий Gooseneck Lowboy Высококачественный низкорамный полуприцеп предназначен для перевозки строительной техники, особенно экскаваторов, бульдозеров, колесных погрузчиков. Высота деки очень мала, что снижает общую высоту....
Съемный низкорамник со съемной гусиной шеей 80 т.

Цена за штуку: USD 20500 - 23000 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Цена за штуку
2 Set/Sets USD 20500 / Set/Sets
1 Set/Sets USD 23000 / Set/Sets

марка: CH

Подробности Упаковки: Обнаженная упаковка. Упаковка товара соответствует экспортной стандартной упаковке.

Способность поставки: 5units/month

Съемный низкорамник со съемной гусиной шеей 80 т. Высококачественный низкорамный полуприцеп предназначен для перевозки строительной техники, особенно экскаваторов, бульдозеров, колесных погрузчиков. Высота деки очень мала, что снижает общую высоту....
Полуприцеп фургон ЧВМ раздвижной низкорамный полуприцеп

Цена за штуку: USD 13000 - 13500 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Цена за штуку
3 Set/Sets USD 13000 / Set/Sets
1 Set/Sets USD 13500 / Set/Sets

марка: CHVM

Подробности Упаковки:  RORO или каркасная работа

Способность поставки: 50 sets per month

Высокая безопасность Принять двухконтурную тормозную систему, добавить устройство аварийного торможения, торможение более безопасно; Высокая сила Балка рамы изготовлена ​​из высокопрочного износостойкого материала, прочность пластины в 4 раза выше,...
Мост с низкой платформой для полуприцепа Lowboy для тяжелой техники

Цена за штуку: USD 13000 - 13500 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Цена за штуку
5 Set/Sets USD 13000 / Set/Sets
1 Set/Sets USD 13500 / Set/Sets

марка: Lianghong

Подробности Упаковки:  RORO или каркасная работа

Способность поставки: 20 sets per month

Колесный полуприцеп с гидравлической системой складывания GooseNeck LowBed, предназначенный для перевозки негабаритных и тяжелых грузов. Базовая форма тяжелого прицепа для одиночного плоского прицепа. Обычно он имеет следующую структуру. Ось и ось...
Полуприцеп с низкой платформой для тяжелых условий эксплуатации

Цена за штуку: USD 15000 - 15500 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Цена за штуку
5 Set/Sets USD 15000 / Set/Sets
1 Set/Sets USD 15500 / Set/Sets

марка: Lianghong

Подробности Упаковки:  RORO или каркасная работа

Способность поставки: 20 sets per month

Низкорамный прицеп в основном используется для перевозки грузов большого размера и небольшого веса. Мы можем изготовить съемный низкорамный прицеп на гусиной шее в соответствии с требованиями клиентов. Все прицепы настроены и сертифицированы. Нашей...
Полуприцеп Lowboy высокого качества

Цена за штуку: USD 14000 - 14500 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Цена за штуку
5 Set/Sets USD 14000 / Set/Sets
1 Set/Sets USD 14500 / Set/Sets

марка: Lianghong

Подробности Упаковки:  RORO или каркасная работа

Способность поставки: 20 sets per month

Низкорамный прицеп в основном используется для перевозки грузов большого размера и небольшого веса. Мы можем изготовить съемный низкорамный прицеп на гусиной шее в соответствии с требованиями клиентов. Все прицепы настроены и сертифицированы. Нашей...
6-осный прицеп с низкой платформой 3Lines Gooseneck

Цена за штуку: USD 31128 - 31428 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Цена за штуку
5 Set/Sets USD 31128 / Set/Sets
1 Set/Sets USD 31428 / Set/Sets

марка: CHVM

Подробности Упаковки: Нет

Способность поставки: 20 Per Week

6-осный прицеп с низкой платформой 3Lines Gooseneck Lowbed Truck Trailer не имеет преград на деталях транспортных средств и широко используется, в основном, для перевозки грузов на средние и дальние расстояния. Рама Heavy Duty Truck Trailer...
Сверхмощный специальный многоосный прицеп с низкой платформой

Цена за штуку: USD 31128 - 31428 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Цена за штуку
5 Set/Sets USD 31128 / Set/Sets
1 Set/Sets USD 31428 / Set/Sets

марка: LH

Подробности Упаковки: Нет

Способность поставки: 20 Per Week

Сверхмощный специальный многоосный низкорамный прицеп Lowbed Truck Trailer не имеет преград на деталях транспортных средств и широко используется, в основном, для перевозки грузов на средние и дальние расстояния. Рама Heavy Duty Truck Trailer...
5-линейный 10-осевой 180-тонный низкорамный прицеп

Цена за штуку: USD 29500 - 30000 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Цена за штуку
30 Set/Sets USD 29500 / Set/Sets
10 Set/Sets USD 29800 / Set/Sets
1 Set/Sets USD 30000 / Set/Sets

марка: LH

Подробности Упаковки: Нет

Способность поставки: 20 Per Week

5-линейный 10-осевой 180-тонный низкорамный прицеп 5-линейный 10-осевой полуприцеп с низкой платформой изготовлен из высококачественной высокопрочной стали, передовых технологий и строгого производственного процесса. Тяжелая техника Low Boy Trailer...
Низкорамный прицеп Прицеп низкорамный грузовик

Подробности Упаковки: как клиент

Описание товара 3 оси складной Gooseneck lowboy прицеп Низкорамный прицеп для продажи Ось: Поддержка мостов известного бренда Прочный прицеп и высокая посещаемость грузовиков Шасси: China Best Q345B-T700 поддерживает более прочный каркас прицепа...
6-осный прицеп с платформой

Подробности Упаковки: как клиент

Описание товара 6-осный прицеп с платформой 150 тонн нагрузки Низкорамные прицепы высокого качества 6-осный специальный низкорамный прицеп Ось: Поддержка мостов известного бренда Прочный прицеп и высокая посещаемость грузовиков Шасси: China Best...

Китай Низкорамный трейлер на продажу Поставщики

1. Знание CHVMlowbed полуприцеп
Низкорамные полуприцепы CHVM широко используются в основном для перевозки грузов на средние и дальние расстояния. Низкорамные прицепы обычно используются для перевозки тяжелых транспортных средств, железнодорожных транспортных средств, горнодобывающей техники, лесной техники, сельскохозяйственной техники и других тяжеловесных грузов.

Низкорамная конструкция прицепа обычно имеет вогнутую балку. Чем ниже центр тяжести, тем выше стабильность и безопасность, и тем сильнее способность перевозить сверхвысокие грузы. Передняя часть рамы представляет собой гусиная шея (тяговый палец в передней части гусиной шеи соединен с тяговым седлом на тракторе, а задний конец гусиной шеи соединен с рамой полуприцепа) Грузовая платформа ( нижняя часть рамы), задний конец - рама колеса (включая колеса).

Из этого видео вы можете узнать о различных типах полуприцепов с низкорамными платформами, таких как полуприцепы с двухосным, трехосным, четырехосным низкорамным прицепом, полуприцеп с гидравлической лестницей и т. Д., А также о процессе, тестировании, упаковке и отзывах клиентов и т. Д.
2. Различные типы низкорамных прицепов
Как профессиональный производитель, компания CHVM VEHICLE предоставила множество прицепов с низкой платформой для многих стран. У нас гораздо больше преимуществ по стоимости и контролю качества низкорамного прицепа. Материал и подвеска (одноточечная и пневматическая подвеска) являются опциональными. Низкорамные прицепы CHVM имеют различную грузоподъемность, например, 20 тонн, 30 тонн, 50 тонн, 70 тонн, 80 тонн и 100 тонн, 120 тонн. Каждый тип использует различное количество осей от 2, 3, 4 осей до 7, 8 осей.

1) CHVM Прицепы с низкорамными платформами могут иметь различные модели, такие как прицепы с двухэтажными, трехосными, четырехосными, 4-осными низкорамными полуприцепами, полуприцепы с гидравлическими низкорамными платформами, механические лестницы и так далее. Этот полуприцеп обычно используется для перевозки крупной строительной техники, такой как экскаваторы, катки и краны.
2) Конечно, lowboys также используются для перевозки тяжелых грузов. Благодаря низкому центру тяжести прицепа, он может перевозить огромный груз и избежать повреждения груза. Этот прицеп предназначен для решения проблемы перегрузки большого тоннажа. Обычно обычные полуприцепы используют конструкцию из двух осей и одной линии, но прицепы с тележками могут иметь несколько линий, например 4 оси и 16 шин, и обычно используются для перевозки тяжелых грузов. Каждая ось прицепа с тележкой загружает 50 процентов веса. Во многих странах разрешено иметь только одну ось транспортного средства, загружающего 10 тонн.
3.Нагрузочный тест прицепа с низким оборудованием
Все полуприцепы CHVM проверены на отсутствие проблем с нашими полуприцепами. Весь тяжеловесный прицеп проверяется на грузоподъемность после завершения производства. CHVM располагает специальным техническим персоналом для руководства операцией.
4.CHVM Контуры автомобиля и состав
Перед началом производства технический отдел CHVM должен сначала разработать и изготовить чертежи в соответствии с потребностями пользователя и рынка, чтобы технические параметры основного прицепа были согласованы, а затем переданы в производственный отдел. Имеются чертежи с размерами и техническими характеристиками различные типы низкорамный полуприцеп. Вы можете узнать больше деталей на фотографиях.

Новые продукты

Список сопутствующих товаров

Главная

Phone

О Компании

Запрос

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Kevin Zhao Mr. Kevin Zhao
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
Liangshan Changhong Special Purpose Vehicle Manufacturing Co., Ltd.
HomeProductsLow Bed Trailer For Sale

Low Bed Trailer For Sale (Total 37 Products)

Product categories of Low Bed Trailer For Sale, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Low Bed Trailer, Heavy Duty Trailer suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Heavy Duty Semi Trailer R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Multi Axles Heavy Low Bed Trailer With Lifting

Unit Price: USD 16999 - 19999 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
5 Set/Sets USD 16999 / Set/Sets
1 Set/Sets USD 19999 / Set/Sets

Brand: CHVM

Packaging: NO

Supply Ability: 20 Per Week

Multi Axles Heavy Low Bed Trailer With Lifting Gooseneck Detachable Lowbed Truck Trailer has no barriers on the vehicle parts and is widely used mainly for medium and long distance freight transportation The frame of Heavy Duty Truck Trailer is a...
Low Bed Trailer With 2 Axles

Unit Price: USD 6999 - 7599 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
5 Set/Sets USD 6999 / Set/Sets
1 Set/Sets USD 7599 / Set/Sets

Brand: CHVM

Packaging: NO

Supply Ability: 20 Per Week

Low Bed Trailer With 2 Axles Gooseneck Detachable Lowbed Truck Trailer has no barriers on the vehicle parts and is widely used mainly for medium and long distance freight transportation The frame of Heavy Duty Truck Trailer is a beam through...
3 Axle 80 Tons Extendable Lowboy Loader Lowbed Low Bed Truck Semi Trailer For Africa

Unit Price: USD 7249 - 7549 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
5 Set/Sets USD 7249 / Set/Sets
1 Set/Sets USD 7549 / Set/Sets

Brand: CHVM

Packaging: NO

Supply Ability: 20 Per Week

Cheap Price Used 60ton Low Bed Truck Trailer Gooseneck Detachable Lowbed Truck Trailer has no barriers on the vehicle parts and is widely used mainly for medium and long distance freight transportation The frame of Heavy Duty Truck Trailer is a beam...
Heavy Duty 3 Axles 100t Lowbed Low Bed Truck Trailer Lowboy Flatbed Truck

Unit Price: USD 7249 - 7549 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
5 Set/Sets USD 7249 / Set/Sets
1 Set/Sets USD 7549 / Set/Sets

Brand: CHVM

Packaging: NO

Supply Ability: 20 Per Week

Cheap Price Used 60ton Low Bed Truck Trailer Gooseneck Detachable Lowbed Truck Trailer has no barriers on the vehicle parts and is widely used mainly for medium and long distance freight transportation The frame of Heavy Duty Truck Trailer is a beam...
Cheap Price Used 60ton Low Bed Truck Trailer

Unit Price: USD 7249 - 7549 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
5 Set/Sets USD 7249 / Set/Sets
1 Set/Sets USD 7549 / Set/Sets

Brand: CHVM

Packaging: NO

Supply Ability: 20 Per Week

Cheap Price Used 60ton Low Bed Truck Trailer Gooseneck Detachable Lowbed Truck Trailer has no barriers on the vehicle parts and is widely used mainly for medium and long distance freight transportation The frame of Heavy Duty Truck Trailer is a beam...
Heavy Duty Lowboy Trailer Lowbed Truck Semi Trailer

Unit Price: USD 15000 - 15500 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
5 Set/Sets USD 15000 / Set/Sets
1 Set/Sets USD 15500 / Set/Sets

Brand: Lianghong

Packaging:  RORO or Frame Work

Supply Ability: 20 sets per month

lowboy trailer is mainly used for transporting goods in large size and light weight We can produce the detachable gooseneck lowboy trailer according to clients requirement All the trailers are customized and certificated Our main products are Used...
Hight Quality Lowboy Semi Trailer

Unit Price: USD 14000 - 14500 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
5 Set/Sets USD 14000 / Set/Sets
1 Set/Sets USD 14500 / Set/Sets

Brand: Lianghong

Packaging:  RORO or Frame Work

Supply Ability: 20 sets per month

lowboy trailer is mainly used for transporting goods in large size and light weight We can produce the detachable gooseneck lowboy trailer according to clients requirement All the trailers are customized and certificated Our main products are Used...
6 Axles 3Lines Gooseneck Low Bed Trailer

Unit Price: USD 31128 - 31428 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
5 Set/Sets USD 31128 / Set/Sets
1 Set/Sets USD 31428 / Set/Sets

Brand: CHVM

Packaging: NO

Supply Ability: 20 Per Week

6 Axles 3Lines Gooseneck Low Bed Trailer Lowbed Truck Trailer has no barriers on the vehicle parts and is widely used mainly for medium and long distance freight transportation The frame of Heavy Duty Truck Trailer is a beam through structure and...
Heavy Duty Special Multi Axles Lowbed Trailer

Unit Price: USD 31128 - 31428 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
5 Set/Sets USD 31128 / Set/Sets
1 Set/Sets USD 31428 / Set/Sets

Brand: LH

Packaging: NO

Supply Ability: 20 Per Week

Heavy Duty Special Multi Axles Lowbed Trailer Lowbed Truck Trailer has no barriers on the vehicle parts and is widely used mainly for medium and long distance freight transportation The frame of Heavy Duty Truck Trailer is a beam through structure...
5-Line 10-Axis 180 Ton Low Bed Trailer

Unit Price: USD 29500 - 30000 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
30 Set/Sets USD 29500 / Set/Sets
10 Set/Sets USD 29800 / Set/Sets
1 Set/Sets USD 30000 / Set/Sets

Brand: LH

Packaging: NO

Supply Ability: 20 Per Week

5 Line 10 Axis 180 Ton Low Bed Trailer 5 Line 10 Axis Low Bed Semi Trailer is made of high quality high strength steel advanced technology and strict production process Heavy Equipment Low Boy Trailer has reasonable structure reliable performance...
lowboy trailer Low bed truck trailer

Packaging: as customer

Product Description 3axles folding Gooseneck lowboy trailer Low bed truck trailer for sale Axle Famous Brand Axle Support Trailer Durable and High Truck Attendance Rate Chassis China Best Q345B T700 support Stronger Trailer Skeleton Tire Good...
ow Boy low bed trailer 100 ton

Packaging: as customer

Product Description Hydraulic Extendable 3 Axle 60ton Gooseneck Low Boy low bed trailer 100 ton Lowboy Semi Trailer Axle Famous Brand Axle Support Trailer Durable and High Truck Attendance Rate Chassis China Best Q345B T700 support Stronger Trailer...
60ton Low Bed Truck Trailer With 3 Axles

Unit Price: USD 7249 - 7549 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
5 Set/Sets USD 7249 / Set/Sets
1 Set/Sets USD 7549 / Set/Sets

Brand: CHVM

Packaging: NO

Supply Ability: 20 Per Week

Cheap Price Used 60ton Low Bed Truck Trailer Gooseneck Detachable Lowbed Truck Trailer has no barriers on the vehicle parts and is widely used mainly for medium and long distance freight transportation The frame of Heavy Duty Truck Trailer is a beam...
Excavator Transportation 5 Axles Lowbed Trailer

Unit Price: USD 18000 - 18500 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
2 Set/Sets USD 18000 / Set/Sets
1 Set/Sets USD 18500 / Set/Sets

Brand: Lianghong

Packaging: Roro, Framework, or Bulk Cargo Vessel.

Supply Ability: 10sets/week

CHVM produces high quality 4 Axles 100 ton 120 tonne hydraulic removable detachable goose neck lowboy low loaders trailer for transport excavator and construction equipment The Hydraulic Detachable Gooseneck Lowboy Trailer is ablso called front...
Five Axles Low bed trailer

Unit Price: USD 18000 - 18500 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
2 Set/Sets USD 18000 / Set/Sets
1 Set/Sets USD 18500 / Set/Sets

Brand: Lianghong

Packaging: Roro, Framework, or Bulk Cargo Vessel.

Supply Ability: 10sets/week

CHVM produces high quality 4 Axles 100 ton 120 tonne hydraulic removable detachable goose neck lowboy low loaders trailer for transport excavator and construction equipment The Hydraulic Detachable Gooseneck Lowboy Trailer is ablso called front...
Hot Sell Quality New 60-80Ton Low Bed Lowboy

Unit Price: USD 20500 - 23000 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
2 Set/Sets USD 20500 / Set/Sets
1 Set/Sets USD 23000 / Set/Sets

Brand: CH

Packaging: Nude Pack. The packing of the commodity is in accordance with the export standard packing.

Supply Ability: 5units/month

Cheap 13m Long Lowbed Trailer High quality Lowbed Semi Trailer is speciliazed in construction machinery transportation especially for excavator bulldozer wheel loader delivery The height of deck is very low to lower overall height The loading deck...
Cheap 13m Long Lowbed Trailer

Unit Price: USD 20500 - 23000 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
2 Set/Sets USD 20500 / Set/Sets
1 Set/Sets USD 23000 / Set/Sets

Brand: CH

Packaging: Nude Pack. The packing of the commodity is in accordance with the export standard packing.

Supply Ability: 5units/month

Cheap 13m Long Lowbed Trailer High quality Lowbed Semi Trailer is speciliazed in construction machinery transportation especially for excavator bulldozer wheel loader delivery The height of deck is very low to lower overall height The loading deck...
100T Excavator Transporting Gooseneck Lowboy

Unit Price: USD 20500 - 23000 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
2 Set/Sets USD 20500 / Set/Sets
1 Set/Sets USD 23000 / Set/Sets

Brand: CH

Packaging: Nude Pack. The packing of the commodity is in accordance with the export standard packing.

Supply Ability: 5units/month

100T Excavator Transporting Gooseneck Lowboy High quality Lowbed Semi Trailer is speciliazed in construction machinery transportation especially for excavator bulldozer wheel loader delivery The height of deck is very low to lower overall height The...
80t Removable Gooseneck Detachable Lowboy

Unit Price: USD 20500 - 23000 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
2 Set/Sets USD 20500 / Set/Sets
1 Set/Sets USD 23000 / Set/Sets

Brand: CH

Packaging: Nude Pack. The packing of the commodity is in accordance with the export standard packing.

Supply Ability: 5units/month

80t Removable Gooseneck Detachable Lowboy High quality Lowbed Semi Trailer is speciliazed in construction machinery transportation especially for excavator bulldozer wheel loader delivery The height of deck is very low to lower overall height The...
CHVM van semi trailer extendable lowbed semi trailer

Unit Price: USD 13000 - 13500 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
3 Set/Sets USD 13000 / Set/Sets
1 Set/Sets USD 13500 / Set/Sets

Brand: CHVM

Packaging:  RORO or Frame Work

Supply Ability: 50 sets per month

High safety Adopt double circuit braking system add emergency braking device braking is more safe High strength The frame girder is made of high strength wear resistant material the strength of the plate is 4 times that of the mainstream manganese...
Lowbed Semi Trailer Lowboy Axle For Heavy Machinery

Unit Price: USD 13000 - 13500 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
5 Set/Sets USD 13000 / Set/Sets
1 Set/Sets USD 13500 / Set/Sets

Brand: Lianghong

Packaging:  RORO or Frame Work

Supply Ability: 20 sets per month

Heavy duty wheel Hydraulic Folding GooseNeck LowBed Semi Trailer carrying oversized and heavy duty cargo The basic form of heavy trailer for single flat trailer It generally has the following structure Axle and axle axles are mostly two axis...

China Low Bed Trailer For Sale Suppliers

1.Knowledge of CHVMlowbed Semi Trailer
CHVM Lowbed semi trailers are widely used, mainly for medium and long-distance freight transportation. low deck trailers are commonly used to transport heavy vehicles, rail vehicles, mining machinery, forestry machinery, agricultural machinery, and other heavy-duty cargo.

The Low Bed Trailer structure usually adopts a concave beam frame. The lower the center of gravity, the better the stability and safety, and the stronger the ability to transport ultra-high cargo. The front section of the frame is a gooseneck (the traction pin in the front section of the gooseneck is connected to the traction saddle on the tractor, and the rear end of the gooseneck is connected to the semi-trailer frame) Cargo platform (the lowest part of the frame), the rear end is the wheel frame (including wheels).

Through this videos, you can learn about different types of lowbed semi-trailers,like 2axle,3axle,4axle Lowbed Semi Trailer,hydraulic ladder lowbed semi trailer,etc.As well as the process, testing, packaging and customer feedback, etc.
2.Different types of low bed trailers
As a professional manufacturer, CHVM VEHICLE has provided many low bed trailers for many country. We have much more advantages on the lowbed trailer`s cost and quality control. Material and suspension (single point and air suspension) are optional.CHVM Lowbed trailers have different capacities, such as 20 tons, 30 tons, 50 tons, 70 tons, 80 tons and 100 tons, 120 tons. Each type use different number of axles from 2, 3, 4 axles to 7, 8 axles.

1)CHVM Low bed trailers can have a variety of models, such as drop deck / step deck trailers, 2axle,3axle,4axle lowbed semi trailer,hydraulic ladder lowbed semi trailer, mechanical ladder and so on. This semi-trailer normally is used to transport large Construction Machinery,such as excavators, rollers and cranes.
2)Of course, lowboys are also used to transport heavy cargo. Due to the low center of gravity of the trailer, it can transport huge cargo and avoid damage to the cargo. This trailer is designed to solve the overload problem of a large tonnage. Usually ordinary semi-trailers use a structure of two axles and one line, but dolly trailers can have multi-lines, such as 4 axles and 16 tires, and are usually used to transport heavy cargo. Each axle of a dolly trailer loads 50 percent of the weight. Many countries are only allowed to have each axle of a vehicle loading 10 tons.
3.Loading test of low equipment trailer
All of CHVM lowbed semi trailer are tested to ensure that our semi-trailers are free of problems. All heavy haul trailer is tested for carrying capacity after production is finished.CHVM has dedicated technical staff to guide the operation.
4.CHVM Outlines of vehicle and composition
Before production,CHVM technical department must first design and produce drawings according to the needs of the user and the market, so that the technical parameters of the main trailer are matched, and then transferred to the manufacturing department.There are dimensions and specs drawing of different types lowbed semi traielr. You can learn more details in the pictures.

New Products

Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry