Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Xiaodong Wei Ms. Xiaodong Wei
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur
Liangshan Changhong Special Purpose Vehicle Manufacturing Co., Ltd.

Liangshan Changhong Special Purpose Vehicle Manufacturing Co., Ltd.

MXD@ch-trailer.com

86-0537-13953710075

Liangshan Changhong Special Purpose Vehicle Manufacturing Co., Ltd.
AccueilListe de Produits Semi-remorqueRemorque surbaisséeRemorque surbaissée à 3 essieux de 60 tonnes
Remorque surbaissée à 3 essieux de 60 tonnes
Remorque surbaissée à 3 essieux de 60 tonnes
Remorque surbaissée à 3 essieux de 60 tonnes
Remorque surbaissée à 3 essieux de 60 tonnes
Remorque surbaissée à 3 essieux de 60 tonnes
Remorque surbaissée à 3 essieux de 60 tonnes
Remorque surbaissée à 3 essieux de 60 tonnes
Remorque surbaissée à 3 essieux de 60 tonnes
Remorque surbaissée à 3 essieux de 60 tonnes
  • Remorque surbaissée à 3 essieux de 60 tonnes
  • Remorque surbaissée à 3 essieux de 60 tonnes
  • Remorque surbaissée à 3 essieux de 60 tonnes
  • Remorque surbaissée à 3 essieux de 60 tonnes
  • Remorque surbaissée à 3 essieux de 60 tonnes
  • Remorque surbaissée à 3 essieux de 60 tonnes
  • Remorque surbaissée à 3 essieux de 60 tonnes
  • Remorque surbaissée à 3 essieux de 60 tonnes
  • Remorque surbaissée à 3 essieux de 60 tonnes

Remorque surbaissée à 3 essieux de 60 tonnes

    Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA
    Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Set/Sets
    Délai de livraison: 10 jours

Informations de base

Modèle:  MXH9350TDP

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: Pack nu. L'emballage de la marchandise est conforme à l'emballage standard d'exportation.

productivité: 5units/month

marque: CH

transport: Ocean,Land

Lieu d'origine: Chine

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 5units/month

Hafen: Tanjin,Lianyungang,Shanghai

Description du produit

Remorque surbaissée à 3 essieux de 60 tonnes

La remorque hydraulique surbaissée n'a pas de barrières sur les pièces du véhicule et est largement utilisée, principalement pour le transport de marchandises à moyenne et longue distance. Le châssis de la remorque pour poids lourds est une structure traversante et la poutre longitudinale adopte un type à col de cygne vivant de type droit. La hauteur de la bande est de 400 mm à 550 mm, la poutre longitudinale est soudée par soudage à l' arc submergé automatique , le cadre est grenaillé et la poutre transversale pénètre dans la poutre longitudinale et soude le tout. Composé de support tandem ressort de plaque à sec et la suspension, la structure est raisonnable, avec une forte rigidité et la résistance, utilisé pour supporter le tampon de charge impact.Low lit semi remorque sont généralement utilisés pour les véhicules lourds de transport (tels que des tracteurs, autobus, véhicules spéciaux, etc.), véhicules ferroviaires, machines minières, machines forestières, machines agricoles (telles que pelles, bulldozers, chargeurs, finisseurs, grues, etc.) Et autres cargaisons lourdes, plus le centre de gravité est bas, meilleure est la stabilité et sécurité, et plus forte est la capacité de transporter des charges très élevées et de franchir des obstacles aériens. Structure semi-remorque surbaissée et chargement. La semi-remorque surbaissée r utilise généralement un cadre à poutre concave (ou bien en forme). L'extrémité arrière est reliée au châssis de la semi-remorque, la section centrale est la surface de chargement (la partie la plus basse du châssis) et l'extrémité arrière est le châssis de la roue (y compris les roues). Lors du chargement de l'équipement mécanique sur une semi-remorque surbaissée. l'équipement mécanique est généralement chargé depuis l'arrière de la semi-remorque, c'est-à-dire que l'équipement mécanique est déplacé du châssis de la roue arrière ou que les roues sont retirées, puis l'équipement mécanique est fixé sur la semi-remorque. La structure de marche de semi-remorque à plancher surbaissé utilise un matériau en acier international à haute résistance, le poids de l'ensemble du véhicule est léger et sa capacité anti-torsion, anti-vibration et anti-saut est garantie, et elle peut répondre à différentes surfaces de route capacite de transport.


La gamme de produits couvre la remorque de réservoir de ciment en vrac, la remorque surbaissée, la semi-remorque à benne basculante, la semi-remorque de réservoir de carburant, la semi-remorque de cargaison, la semi-remorque de conteneur, la remorque complète, le véhicule spécial personnalisé, etc.


Liangshan Changhong Special Purpose Vehicle Manufacturing Co., Ltd. , en tant que fabricant de remorques, se consacre à fournir à nos clients des remorques hautement qualifiées et des valeurs supplémentaires depuis 2007.
Situé dans le comté de Liangshan - la plus grande base de remorques en Chine, Changhong compte 20 ingénieurs seniors et 800 employés expérimentés, couvrant 72968 mètres carrés. Nos principaux produits contiennent des semi-remorques, des remorques fourgons, des remorques surbaissées, des remorques à benne basculante, des remorques-citernes et des remorques porte-conteneurs, des transporteurs de véhicules, etc.
La production sur mesure est également réalisable grâce à notre centre de R&D. Un équipement de production et de test automatique avancé garantit une qualité inégalée des produits. L'acier à haute résistance de la société sidérurgique nationale chinoise et la technologie de soudage à l'arc submergé garantissent une remorque adaptée à différentes conditions de route avec une charge plus élevée. Après des années de développement, Changhong a acquis une réputation et une part de marché élevées en Chine et à l'étranger. De plus, nos produits avaient passé le certificat d'État ISO 9 0 0 1 et 3 C.

Paramètres:

Overall Dimension 12000*3000*3150mm or Customized
Curb Weight 8.9T
Loading Capacity 40T, 50T, 60T, 70T, 80T, 90T, 100T,150T,200T
Main Beam Spec. T700/Q345 Steel, Height:500mm, Upper Plate Thickness:26mm, Middle Plate Thickness:20mm, Bottom Plate Thickness:26mm
Side Frame Channel Steel
Cross Brace Channel Steel/Bending Steel
Suspension Mechanical Suspension, Air Suspension or Optional
Leaf Spring 10/10/10leaf spring (90mm*7/8/13/16mm*10pcs)
Axle Spec. 13T/16T/20T BPW or FUWA brand
King Pin 2"(50mm)or3.5"(90mm) JOST Brand
Tire 8.25-20, 8.25R20 12PR 
Brake Chamber 6sets, drum brake, WABCO Emergency relay valve
Landing Gear 28T*2, JOST brand
Accessories 1 Standard Tool Box
Electric System 24V, One Set 6-core Standard Cable
Light Tail lamp with turn signal,brake light & reflector,side lamp etc
Painting Sand balsting, prime coating, surface painting,color opitional, wax polishing
Ladder Spring or Hydraulic
Color white, bule, yellow, green, red, golden or optional

28

Avantages CH

Faisceau principal

T700 / Q345, acier au carbone à haute résistance de la plus grande entreprise sidérurgique en Chine


Soudage

Soudage à l'arc submergé, technologie entièrement automatique


Essieu

Marque célèbre en Chine, forte externalisation


La peinture

Balsting de sable, revêtement primaire, peinture de surface, couleur facultative, polissage à la cire


Expérience

Département R&D et travailleurs expérimentés depuis 2007

Contact

Groupes de Produits : Semi-remorque > Remorque surbaissée

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • Xiaodong WeiMs. Xiaodong Wei
  • Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Produits connexes

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Kevin Zhao Mr. Kevin Zhao
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
Liangshan Changhong Special Purpose Vehicle Manufacturing Co., Ltd.
HomeProductsSemi TrailerLow Bed Trailer60ton 3 Axle Lowbed Trailer
60ton 3 Axle Lowbed Trailer
60ton 3 Axle Lowbed Trailer
60ton 3 Axle Lowbed Trailer
60ton 3 Axle Lowbed Trailer
60ton 3 Axle Lowbed Trailer
60ton 3 Axle Lowbed Trailer
60ton 3 Axle Lowbed Trailer
60ton 3 Axle Lowbed Trailer
60ton 3 Axle Lowbed Trailer
  • 60ton 3 Axle Lowbed Trailer
  • 60ton 3 Axle Lowbed Trailer
  • 60ton 3 Axle Lowbed Trailer
  • 60ton 3 Axle Lowbed Trailer
  • 60ton 3 Axle Lowbed Trailer
  • 60ton 3 Axle Lowbed Trailer
  • 60ton 3 Axle Lowbed Trailer
  • 60ton 3 Axle Lowbed Trailer
  • 60ton 3 Axle Lowbed Trailer

60ton 3 Axle Lowbed Trailer

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA
    Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
    Delivery Time: 10 Days

Basic Info

Model No.:  MXH9350TDP

Additional Info

Packaging: Nude Pack. The packing of the commodity is in accordance with the export standard packing.

Productivity: 5units/month

Brand: CH

Transportation: Ocean,Land

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: 5units/month

Port: Tanjin,Lianyungang,Shanghai

Product Description

60ton 3 Axle Lowbed Trailer

Hydraulic Low Bed Trailer has no barriers on the vehicle parts, and is widely used, mainly for medium and long-distance freight transportation. The frame of Heavy Duty Truck Trailer is a beam-through structure, and the longitudinal beam adopts a straight type live gooseneck type. The height of the web is from 400mm to 550mm, the longitudinal beam is welded by automatic submerged arc welding, the frame is shot peened, and the transverse beam penetrates the longitudinal beam and welds the whole. Composed of tandem dry plate spring and suspension support, the structure is reasonable, with strong rigidity and strength, used to support the load buffer impact.Low Bed Semi Trailer are usually used to transport heavy vehicles (such as tractors, buses, special vehicles, etc.), rail vehicles, mining machinery, forestry machines, agricultural machines (such as excavators, bulldozers, loaders, pavers, cranes, etc.) And other heavy-duty cargoes, the lower the center of gravity, the better the stability and safety, and the stronger the ability to transport super-high cargo and pass overhead obstacles. Low Bed Semi Trailer structure and loading .Low Bed semi trailer r usually uses a concave beam (or well-shaped) frame. The rear end is connected to the semi-trailer frame, the middle section is the cargo bed (the lowest part of the frame), and the rear end is the wheel frame (including wheels). When loading mechanical equipment onto a Low Bed semi trailer . the mechanical equipment is usually loaded from the rear of the semi-trailer, that is, the mechanical equipment is moved from the rear wheel frame or the wheels are removed, and then the mechanical equipment is fixed to the semi-trailer on. The low-floor type semi trailer walking structure uses high-strength international steel material, the weight of the whole vehicle is light, and its anti-twisting, anti-vibration, anti-jumping ability is guaranteed, and it can meet different road surface carrying capacity.


Product range covers Bulk Cement Tank Trailer, Low Bed Trailer, Dumper Semi Trailer, Fuel Tank Semi Trailer, Cargo Semi Trailer, Container Semi Trailer, Full Trailer , Customized Special Vehicle, etc.


Liangshan Changhong Special Purpose Vehicle Manufacturing Co.,Ltd. , as a trailer manufacturer, has been dedicated to provide our customers with high-qualified trailers and additional values since 2007.
Located in Liangshan County--the largest trailer base in China, Changhong has 20 senior engineers and 800 experienced employees, covering 72968 square meters. Our main products contains semi-trailer, box trailer, lowbed trailer, dumper trailer, tank trailer , and container trailer, vehicle transporter, etc.
Customized production is also workable thanks to our R&D Center. Advanced automatic production and testing equipment ensures unmatchable quality in products. High-strength steel from Chinese national steel company and submerged-arc welding technology ensure the trailer suitable for different road conditions with higher load. After years of development, Changhong has obtained high reputation and market share in both China and abroad. In addition, our products had passed I S O 9 0 0 1 and 3 C State Certificate.

Parameters:

Overall Dimension 12000*3000*3150mm or Customized
Curb Weight 8.9T
Loading Capacity 40T, 50T, 60T, 70T, 80T, 90T, 100T,150T,200T
Main Beam Spec. T700/Q345 Steel, Height:500mm, Upper Plate Thickness:26mm, Middle Plate Thickness:20mm, Bottom Plate Thickness:26mm
Side Frame Channel Steel
Cross Brace Channel Steel/Bending Steel
Suspension Mechanical Suspension, Air Suspension or Optional
Leaf Spring 10/10/10leaf spring (90mm*7/8/13/16mm*10pcs)
Axle Spec. 13T/16T/20T BPW or FUWA brand
King Pin 2"(50mm)or3.5"(90mm) JOST Brand
Tire 8.25-20, 8.25R20 12PR
Brake Chamber 6sets, drum brake, WABCO Emergency relay valve
Landing Gear 28T*2, JOST brand
Accessories 1 Standard Tool Box
Electric System 24V, One Set 6-core Standard Cable
Light Tail lamp with turn signal,brake light & reflector,side lamp etc
Painting Sand balsting, prime coating, surface painting,color opitional, wax polishing
Ladder Spring or Hydraulic
Color white, bule, yellow, green, red, golden or optional

28

CH Advantages

Main Beam

T700/Q345, high strength carbon steel from largest steel company in China


Welding

Submerged Arc Welding, full automatic technology


Axle

Famous brand in China, strong out-sourcing


Painting

Sand balsting, prime coating, surface painting,color opitional, wax polishing


Experience

Fully experienced R&D Dept. and workers since 2007

Contact

Looking for ideal High Quality Lowboy Semi Traile Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the OEM 70 Ton Low Bed Trailer are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of 60T Gooseneck Lowbed. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Semi Trailer > Low Bed Trailer

Email to this supplier
  • Kevin ZhaoMr. Kevin Zhao
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List