Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Xiaodong Wei Ms. Xiaodong Wei
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта
Liangshan Changhong Special Purpose Vehicle Manufacturing Co., Ltd.

Liangshan Changhong Special Purpose Vehicle Manufacturing Co., Ltd.

MXD@ch-trailer.com

86-0537-13953710075

Liangshan Changhong Special Purpose Vehicle Manufacturing Co., Ltd.
ГлавнаяПеречень ПродуктовПолуприцепНизкорамный трейлерНизкорамный прицеп для перевозки экскаваторов
Низкорамный прицеп для перевозки экскаваторов
Низкорамный прицеп для перевозки экскаваторов
  • Низкорамный прицеп для перевозки экскаваторов
  • Низкорамный прицеп для перевозки экскаваторов

Низкорамный прицеп для перевозки экскаваторов

    Цена за штуку: USD 27790 - 27990 / Set/Sets
    Вид оплаты: T/T,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF,EXW
    Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets
    Срок поставки: 30 дней

Базовая информация

Модель: MXH9400TDP

Тип: ось

Грузоподъемность: 50T

сертификация: ISO9001

Колесная база: 7000-8000mm

поступь: 1820mm

класс: Тяжелые условия

Буксировочный штыревой материал: Углеродистая сталь

Тип рабочего колеса: Открытый тип

Тип крюка: двойной

Универсальный тип соединения: Жесткий универсальный шарнир

Материал тормозных колодок: полуметалле

Тип буксирного штыря: Тип двойной ложки

Диаметр буксировочного штифта: 90мм

Тип дифференциала: Тип редуктора

Тип независимой подвески: Тип продольного рычага

Тип соединения: Полуприцеп

форма: Планшетный

Количество осей: 2

Количество шин: 6

Самоопрокидывающийся: Не самонаводящийся

Антиблокировочная система ABS: Антиблокировочная система ABS

материал: Стали

Состояние: новый

Product Name: Semi Trailer

Use: Truck Trailer

Tire: 12R22.5

Color: Customers Optional

Brand Name: CH

Material: Steel

Port: Tianjin Qingdao Shanghai

Size: 13000*4000*3100mm

Axles Number: 4

Wheel: 16

Additional Info

Подробности Упаковки: НЕТ

производительность: 20 Per Week

марка: LH

транспорт: Ocean

Место происхождения: Китай

Способность поставки: 20 Per Week

Сертификаты : IS09001

Код ТН ВЭД: 8716319000

Порт: Lianyungang,Shanghai,Qingdao

Описание продукта

Низкорамный прицеп для перевозки экскаваторов

Низкий бортовой прицеп не имеет барьеров на деталях транспортного средства и широко используется, в основном, для перевозки грузов на средние и дальние расстояния. Рама тяжелого грузового прицепа представляет собой сквозную конструкцию, а продольная балка принимает прямолинейный тип гусиная шея. Высота полотна составляет от 400 до 550 мм, продольная балка сваривается автоматической дуговой сваркой под флюсом, рама подвергается дробеструйной обработке, а поперечная балка проникает в продольную балку и сваривает все. Конструкция состоит из тандемной сухой пластинчатой ​​пружины и опоры подвески. Конструкция является разумной, с высокой жесткостью и прочностью, используемой для поддержки воздействия буфера нагрузки. Низкая кровать Полуприцепы обычно используются для перевозки тяжелых транспортных средств (таких как тракторы, автобусы, специальные транспортные средства и т. Д.), Железнодорожных транспортных средств, горных машин, лесозаготовительных машин, сельскохозяйственных машин (таких как экскаваторы , бульдозеры, погрузчики, асфальтоукладчики, краны и т. Д.). И другие тяжелые грузы, чем ниже центр тяжести, тем выше стабильность и безопасность, и тем сильнее способность перевозить сверхтяжелый груз и преодолевать препятствия над головой. Низкорамный полуприцеп: структура и загрузка. Низкорамный полуприцеп r обычно использует вогнутую балку (или хорошо сформированную) раму. Задний конец соединен с рамой полуприцепа, средняя часть - грузовая платформа (самая нижняя часть рамы), а задняя часть - рама колеса (включая колеса). При погрузке механического оборудования на полуприцеп Low Bed . механическое оборудование обычно загружается из задней части полуприцепа, то есть механическое оборудование перемещается из рамы заднего колеса или снимаются колеса, а затем механическое оборудование фиксируется на включенном полуприцепе. В полуприцепе для ходьбы с низким уровнем пола используется высокопрочный международный стальной материал, вес всего транспортного средства небольшой, а его способность противостоять скручиванию, вибрации и прыгать гарантирована, и он может встретить различное дорожное покрытие грузоподъемность.


202004111125561


Параметр

Overall Dimension

13000(L)*4000(W)*3100(H)mm

Tare Weight

13T

Pay Load

120T

Suspension

 

Mechanical Suspension with 10-layers leaf spring

 

Floor

 

Floor Plate Thickness--2.0mm

 

King Pin

 

2"(50mm)or3.5"(90mm)

Landing Gear

 

Heavy Duty 28ton*2 

 

Tyre

 

12R22.5

Axies

4*13T

Light

Tail lamp with turn signal,brake light & reflector,side lamp etc

Tool Box

 

1pc tool kit box made of stainless steel

 

Hydraulic Jack

 

50Tons*1pc

 

Tire Spanner

 

1pc

 

Painting

 

Primer Coating, Top Painting, Wax Polishing

 

Color

 

Any color



Расположенная в округе Ляншань - крупнейшей трейлерной базе в Китае, Чанхун имеет 20 старших инженеров и 800 опытных сотрудников, занимающих 72968 квадратных метров. Наша компания может производить всевозможные полуприцепы, такие как прицепы-цистерны для сыпучих материалов, низкорамные платформы, полуприцепы-самосвалы, полуприцепы-платформы, полуприцепы-контейнеровозы и т. Д., А также продавать новые и б / у самосвалы, новые и б / у тягачи , специальные транспортные средства и другие транспортные средства в соответствии с потребностями вашей компании.


Производство под заказ также возможно благодаря нашему Центру исследований и разработок. Современное автоматическое оборудование для производства и тестирования обеспечивает непревзойденное качество продукции. Высокопрочная сталь от китайской национальной сталелитейной компании и технология сварки под флюсом гарантируют, что прицеп подходит для различных дорожных условий с более высокой нагрузкой. После многих лет развития, Changhong приобрел высокую репутацию и долю рынка как в Китае, так и за рубежом. Кроме того, наша продукция прошла ISO 9 0 0 1 и 3 C Государственный сертификат.

Наша продукция пользуется высокой репутацией в Китае, а также экспортируется в такие страны и регионы, как Африка, Вьетнам, Австралия, Пакистан, Монголия и т. Д. Доступны заказы как OEM, так и ODM; Наша цель - предоставить нашим клиентам лучшие цены на прицепы. Мы гордимся тем, что можем производить качественный прицеп по конкурентоспособным ценам.

Приглашаем друзей со всего мира к компании по производству автомобилей специального назначения Liangshan Changhong, Ltd. для посещения и сотрудничества.



Главный Луч

T700 / Q345, высокопрочная углеродистая сталь от крупнейшей сталелитейной компании в Китае

Сварочная

Сварка под флюсом, полностью автоматическая технология

ось

Известный бренд в Китае, сильный аутсорсинг

Картина

Пескоструйная обработка, грунтовка, окраска поверхности, цветная обработка, полировка воском

Опыт

Полностью опытный отдел исследований и разработок и работники с 2007 года


business card_2



Группа Продуктов : Полуприцеп > Низкорамный трейлер

Письмо этому поставщику
  • Xiaodong WeiMs. Xiaodong Wei
  • Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов

Список сопутствующих товаров

Liangshan Changhong Special Purpose Vehicle Manufacturing Co., Ltd.
HomeProductsSemi TrailerLow Bed TrailerLow Bed Trailer For Transporting Excavators
Low Bed Trailer For Transporting Excavators
Low Bed Trailer For Transporting Excavators
  • Low Bed Trailer For Transporting Excavators
  • Low Bed Trailer For Transporting Excavators

Low Bed Trailer For Transporting Excavators

    Unit Price: USD 27790 - 27990 / Set/Sets
    Payment Type: T/T,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF,EXW
    Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
    Delivery Time: 30 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: MXH9400TDP

Type: Axle

Load Capacity: 50T

Certification: ISO9001

Wheel Base: 7000-8000mm

Tread: 1820mm

Grade: Heavy Duty

Towing Pin Material: Carbon Steel

Impeller Type: Open Type

Hook Type: Double

Universal Joint Type: Rigid Universal Joint

Brake Pad Material: Semimetal

Towing Pin Type: Double Spoon Type

Towing Pin Diameter: 90mm

Differential Gear Type: Gear Type

Independent Suspension Type: Trailing Arm Type

Connecting Type: Semi-trailer

Shape: Flatbed

Axle Number: 2

Tire Number: 6

Self-dumping: Not Self-dumping

ABS Anti-lock Braking System: ABS Anti-lock Braking System

Material: Steel, Steel

Condition: New

Product Name: Semi Trailer

Use: Truck Trailer

Tire: 12R22.5

Color: Customers Optional

Brand Name: CH

Port: Tianjin Qingdao Shanghai

Size: 13000*4000*3100mm

Axles Number: 4

Wheel: 16

Additional Info

Packaging: NO

Productivity: 20 Per Week

Brand: LH

Transportation: Ocean

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: 20 Per Week

Certificate: IS09001

HS Code: 8716319000

Port: Lianyungang,Shanghai,Qingdao

Product Description

Low Bed Trailer For Transporting Excavators

Low Flatbed Trailer has no barriers on the vehicle parts, and is widely used, mainly for medium and long-distance freight transportation. The frame of Heavy Duty Truck Trailer is a beam-through structure, and the longitudinal beam adopts a straight type live gooseneck type. The height of the web is from 400mm to 550mm, the longitudinal beam is welded by automatic submerged arc welding, the frame is shot peened, and the transverse beam penetrates the longitudinal beam and welds the whole. Composed of tandem dry plate spring and suspension support, the structure is reasonable, with strong rigidity and strength, used to support the load buffer impact.Low Bed Semi Trailer are usually used to transport heavy vehicles (such as tractors, buses, special vehicles, etc.), rail vehicles, mining machinery, forestry machines, agricultural machines (such as excavators, bulldozers, loaders, pavers, cranes, etc.) And other heavy-duty cargoes, the lower the center of gravity, the better the stability and safety, and the stronger the ability to transport super-high cargo and pass overhead obstacles. Low Bed Semi Trailer structure and loading .Low Bed semi trailer r usually uses a concave beam (or well-shaped) frame. The rear end is connected to the semi trailer frame, the middle section is the cargo bed (the lowest part of the frame), and the rear end is the wheel frame (including wheels). When loading mechanical equipment onto a Low Bed semi trailer . the mechanical equipment is usually loaded from the rear of the semi-trailer, that is, the mechanical equipment is moved from the rear wheel frame or the wheels are removed, and then the mechanical equipment is fixed to the semi-trailer on. The low-floor type semi trailer walking structure uses high-strength international steel material, the weight of the whole vehicle is light, and its anti-twisting, anti-vibration, anti-jumping ability is guaranteed, and it can meet different road surface carrying capacity.


202004111125561


Parameter

Overall Dimension

13000(L)*4000(W)*3100(H)mm

Tare Weight

13T

Pay Load

120T

Suspension

Mechanical Suspension with 10-layers leaf spring

Floor

Floor Plate Thickness--2.0mm

King Pin

2"(50mm)or3.5"(90mm)

Landing Gear

Heavy Duty 28ton*2

Tyre

12R22.5

Axies

4*13T

Light

Tail lamp with turn signal,brake light & reflector,side lamp etc

Tool Box

1pc tool kit box made of stainless steel

Hydraulic Jack

50Tons*1pc

Tire Spanner

1pc

Painting

Primer Coating, Top Painting, Wax Polishing

Color

Any color



Located in Liangshan County--the largest trailer base in China, Changhong has 20 senior engineers and 800 experienced employees, covering 72968 square meters. Our company can produce all kinds of semi trailer, such as Bulk Cement Tank Trailer ,low bed trailer ,Dumper Semi Trailer ,Flatbed Semi Trailer,Container Semi Trailer and so on .And also sell new and Used Dump Truck ,new and Used Tractor Truck,special vehicles and other transport vehicles according to your company's needs.


Customized production is also workable thanks to our R&D Center. Advanced automatic production and testing equipment ensures unmatchable quality in products. High-strength steel from Chinese national steel company and submerged-arc welding technology ensure the trailer suitable for different road conditions with higher load. After years of development, Changhong has obtained high reputation and market share in both China and abroad. In addition, our products had passed I S O 9 0 0 1 and 3 C State Certificate.

Enjoyed high reputation in China, our products are also exported to countries and regions such as Africa, Vietnam, Australia, Pakistan, Mongolia, etc. Both OEM and ODM orders are available; our goal is to provide our customers with the best value in trailers. We take the pride in the fact that we can produce a quality trailer at competitive prices.

Welcome friends from all over the world to Liangshan Changhong Special Purpose Vehicle Manufacturing Co.,Ltd. for visiting and cooperation.



Main Beam

T700/Q345, high strength carbon steel from largest steel company in China

Welding

Submerged Arc Welding, full automatic technology

Axle

Famous brand in China, strong out-sourcing

Painting

Sand balsting, prime coating, surface painting,color opitional, wax polishing

Experience

Fully experienced R&D Dept. and workers since 2007


business card_2



Looking for ideal Lowbody Truck Trailer Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Transporting Excavators Trailer are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Low Flatbed Trailer. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Semi Trailer > Low Bed Trailer

Email to this supplier
  • Kevin ZhaoMr. Kevin Zhao
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List