Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Xiaodong Wei Ms. Xiaodong Wei
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта
Liangshan Changhong Special Purpose Vehicle Manufacturing Co., Ltd.

Liangshan Changhong Special Purpose Vehicle Manufacturing Co., Ltd.

MXD@ch-trailer.com

86-0537-13953710075

Liangshan Changhong Special Purpose Vehicle Manufacturing Co., Ltd.
ГлавнаяПеречень ПродуктовНовый Самосвал

Новый Самосвал (Total 1 Products)

Категория продукта Новый Самосвал, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Самосвал, Самосвал Sinotruk Howo поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Самосвал Howo R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Новый самосвал Sinotruk Howo 371

Цена за штуку: USD 37990 - 38235 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Цена за штуку
10 Set/Sets USD 37990 / Set/Sets
1 Set/Sets USD 38235 / Set/Sets

марка: Howo

Подробности Упаковки: Нет

Способность поставки: 50units/month

Новый самосвал Sinotruk Howo 371 China National Heavy Duty Truck Group Co., Ltd. (сокращенно «China National Heavy Duty Truck ») - первая компания в моей стране, которая разрабатывает и производит тяжелые автомобили , и в настоящее время является...

Китай Новый Самосвал Поставщики

China National Heavy Duty Truck Group Co., Ltd - крупнейшая производственная база индустрии тяжелых грузовиков в Китае. Он известен разработкой и производством первого тяжелого грузовика HUANGHE в Китае.

CNHTC в основном специализируется на разработке, производстве и продаже различных грузовиков, таких как специальные автомобили, автобусы, автомобили специального назначения, дооснащение автомобилей, двигателей, автозапчастей и специальных шасси и т. Д. CNHTC поставляет более 3000 моделей тяжелых грузовиков, легких грузовиков. грузовик, городской мусор, самосвал, специальный автомобиль и автобус, охватывающий широкий диапазон режимов движения и мощности. CNHTC производит передовые отечественные дизельные двигатели и генераторные установки D10 и D12; Двигатели на природном газе T10, T12 MT07 и MT13; продвинутые на международном уровне двигатели MC11, MC13, MC07 и MC05 Euro III-V, диапазон мощности от 140 до 560 л.с. ось с одноступенчатым редуктором международного уровня, ось с редуктором ступицы и дисковый тормоз 16,5-22,5 дюйма; Ключевой узел, такой как серии 5, 6, 7, 8, 10, 13, 16, легкие, средние и тяжелые передачи с одним промежуточным валом и промежуточным валом, а также трансмиссия AMT и т. Д., Которые образуют идеальную силовую цепь, состоящую из двигателя, тяги -типа сцепления, трансмиссии и ведущего моста. Обладая самым высоким уровнем самодельного производства среди многочисленных китайских производителей тяжелых грузовиков, CNHTC эффективно гарантирует послепродажное обслуживание и поставку запасных частей в течение десяти лет, а также предоставляет платформу для обучения конечных пользователей.

Новые продукты

Список сопутствующих товаров

Главная

Phone

О Компании

Запрос

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Kevin Zhao Mr. Kevin Zhao
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
Liangshan Changhong Special Purpose Vehicle Manufacturing Co., Ltd.
HomeProductsNew Dump Truck

New Dump Truck (Total 2 Products)

Product categories of New Dump Truck, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Dump Truck, Sinotruk Howo Dump Truck suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Howo Dump Truck R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Heavy Duty New Sinotruck Howo 371HP

Unit Price: USD 37990 - 38235 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
10 Set/Sets USD 37990 / Set/Sets
1 Set/Sets USD 38235 / Set/Sets

Brand: Howo

Packaging: No

Supply Ability: 50units/month

Heavy Duty New Sinotruck Howo 371HP China National Heavy Duty Truck Group Co Ltd abbreviated as China National Heavy Duty Truck is the earliest company in my country to develop and manufacture Heavy Duty Vehicles and is currently the leading...
New 371 Sinotruk Howo Dump Truck

Unit Price: USD 37990 - 38235 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
10 Set/Sets USD 37990 / Set/Sets
1 Set/Sets USD 38235 / Set/Sets

Brand: Howo

Packaging: No

Supply Ability: 50units/month

New 371 Sinotruk Howo Dump Truck China National Heavy Duty Truck Group Co Ltd abbreviated as China National Heavy Duty Truck is the earliest company in my country to develop and manufacture Heavy Duty Vehicles and is currently the leading enterprise...

China New Dump Truck Suppliers

China National Heavy Duty Truck Group Co.,Ltd is the biggest prduction base of heavy duty truck industry in China. It is famous for developing and manufcturing the first heavy duty truck HUANGHE in China.

CNHTC mainly focus on various trucks R&D, producing and sales, such as special vehicles, buses, special purpose vehicles, retrofitting vehicles, engines, auto parts and special chassis etc. CNHTC supplies more than 3, 000 models of heavy duty truck, light duty truck, Urban waste residue, mining tipper, special vehicle and bus, covering a wide randge of drive mode and power. CNHTC produces the domestics advanced D10 and D12 diesel engines and generator sets; T10, T12 MT07 and MT13 natural gas engines; the internationally advanced MC11, MC13 MC07 and MC05 Euro III-V engines, ranging from 140 to 560ps; the international level series single stage reduction axle, hub reduction axle and 16.5-22.5 in. disc brake; Key assemble such as series 5, 6, 7, 8, 10, 13, 16 gear light, medium and heavy- duty single intermediate shaft and countershaft transmission, and AMT transmission etc, which form the perfect power chain consisting of the engine, pull-type clutch, transmission and driving axle. With the highest home-made factory production rate among the numerous Chinese heavy duty truck manufacturers, CNHTC effectively guarantees the after sales services and spare parts supplying over ten years, as well as providing the training platform to the end-users.

New Products

Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry